Some info about moi!

  • 1. selfie    
  •  
  • 2. what would you name your future kids?
    Julius if it's a boy after my grandfather and Maya if it's a girl.
  • 3. do you miss anyone?
  • YES
  • 4. what are you looking forward to?
  • My birthday, and getting my license!
  • 5. is there anyone who can always make you smile?
  • Farah
  • 6. is it hard for you to get over someone?
  • It depend if I really fell for that somenone, otherwise no.
  • 7. what was your life like last year?
  • Amazing
  • 8. have you ever cried because you were so annoyed?
  • All the time
  • 9. who did you last see in person?
  • Nanna ( purplehabits.blogg.se)
  • 10. are you good at hiding your feelings?
  • Sometimes, I love making people smile so I don't have problems with making myself seem wird to make my friends smile. But fellings like love are things I keep to myself and my closest friends. 
  • 11. are you listening to music right now?
  • Yes, I'm addicted to John Legend right now!
  • 12. what is something you want right now?
  • Chocolate
  • 13. how do you feel right now?
  • Happy, and ready to get home.
  • 14. when was the last time someone of the opposite sex hugged you?
  • This morning
  • 15. personality description
  • Weird, unique, funny and loveable
  • 16. have you ever wanted to tell someone something but you didn't?
  • Yepp.
  • 17. opinion on insecurities.
  • They will always be a part of society, doesn't mean I like it but there's nothing I can do about it. 
  • 18. do you miss how thing were a year ago?
  • Yes, i miss my american home!
  • 19. have you ever been to New York?
  • Yes I have, and I'm going again in May.
  • 20. what is your favourite song at the moment?
  • Open your eyes by the one and only John Legend.
  • 21. age and birthday?
  • 17, December 15th
  • 22. description of crush.
  • One of a kind
  • 23. fear(s)
  • To be alone
  • 24. height
  • 164 cm 
  • 25. role model
  • My sister, Farah
  • 26. idol(s)
  • John Legend
  • 27. things i hate
  • Drama and sushi
  • 28. i'll love you if...
  • you are yourself.
  • 29. favourite film(s)
  • The Notebook, Life as we know it, Pitch Perfect
  • 30. favourite tv show(s)
  • Hart of Dixie, Grey's Anatomy
  • 31. 3 random facts
  • - I never refer to myself as a ginger, instead I say that my hair is chestnutbrowngoldish
  • - I love boys that makes me smiles
  • - I was a tomboy when i was younger
  • 32. are your friends mainly girls or guys?
  • Girls
  • 33. something you want to learn
  • To love unconditionally 
  • 34. most embarrassing moment
  • Well, I love to do stupid things so every day includes several embarassing moments. 
  • 35. favourite subject
  • Math
  • 36. 3 dreams you want to fulfill?
  • Travel the world
  • Have kids
  • Work wih something I love
  • 37. favourite actor/actress
  • Jesse Williams (Dr Avery in Grey's Anatomy)
  • 38. favourite comedian(s)
  • Nanna Selén
  • 39. favourite sport(s)
  • Swimming
  • 40. favourite memory
  • One of all the nights i spend at Farah's house, Hanging out with fabiola and Sierra and of course I have many more with people in Sweden.
  • 41. relationship status
  • Single and ready to mingle, call me maybe ;)
  • 42. favourite book(s)
  • Harry Potter
  • 43. favourite song ever
  • Impossible
  • 44. age you get mistaken for
  • 45. how you found out about your idol
  • Some guy on chatroulette
  • 46. what my last text message says
  • You deserve better than him. I love you and wished I could be ther with you right now
  • 47. turn ons
  • Muscles and cute smiles and adorable eyes
  • 48. turn offs
  • Smoking, selfish
  • 49. where i want to be right now
  • On a beach in Australia
  • 50. favourite picture of your idol
  • 51. starsign
  • Sagittarius
  • 52. something i'm talented at
  • Making a fool of myself
  • 53. 5 things that make me happy
  • Shoes
  • Friends
  • Love
  • Family
  • Chocolate
  • 54. something thats worrying me at the moment
  • My grade in German
  • 55. tumblr friends
  • Don't have a tumblr
  • 56. favourite food(s)
  • Chocolate
  • 57. favourite animal(s)
  • Dolphin
  • 58. description of my best friend
  • WEIRD, AND BEAUTIFUL
  • 59. why i joined tumblr
  • I DON'T HAVE A FREAKING TUMBLR
  • 60. ask me anything you want 
  • Well ask away?


Hahah im soo funny babe! Vem är din favoritdvärg =amanda! <3

2013-11-15 | 20:33:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback